Staff

Kim Brown

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 859-985-3912
Email: kimberly_brown@berea.edu

Dan Adams

Senior Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3075
Email: daniel_adams@berea.edu

Courtney Bidwell

Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-4122
Email: courtney_bidwell@berea.edu

Jay Buckner

Multimedia Production Manager
Phone: 859-985-3023
Email: jay_buckner@berea.edu

Charlie Campbell

Director of Web Design and Development
Phone: 859-985-3674
Email: charlie_campbell@berea.edu

Joseph Carrick

Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3259
Email: telajoseph_carrick@berea.edu

Abbie Darst

Director of Publications and Media Relations
Phone: 859-985-3019
Email: abbie_darst@berea.edu

Tim Jordan

Media Relations/Publications Writer
Phone: 859-985-3020
Email: tim_jordan@berea.edu

Jason Miller

Content Strategist
Phone: 859-985-3021
Email: jason_miller@berea.edu

Zack Thompson

Web Content Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3028
Email: zack_thompson@berea.edu

Jasmine Towne

Student Stories Associate
Phone: 859-985-3467
Email: jasmine_towne@berea.edu

Kim Brown

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 859-985-3912
Email: kimberly_brown@berea.edu

Dan Adams

Senior Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3075
Email: daniel_adams@berea.edu

Courtney Bidwell

Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-4122
Email: courtney_bidwell@berea.edu

Jay Buckner

Multimedia Production Manager
Phone: 859-985-3023
Email: jay_buckner@berea.edu

Charlie Campbell

Director of Web Design and Development
Phone: 859-985-3674
Email: charlie_campbell@berea.edu

Joseph Carrick

Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3259
Email: telajoseph_carrick@berea.edu

Joseph Carrick

Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3259
Email: telajoseph_carrick@berea.edu

Abbie Darst

Director of Publications and Media Relations
Phone: 859-985-3019
Email: abbie_darst@berea.edu

Tim Jordan

Media Relations/Publications Writer
Phone: 859-985-3020
Email: tim_jordan@berea.edu

Jason Miller

Content Strategist
Phone: 859-985-3021
Email: jason_miller@berea.edu

Zack Thompson

Web Content Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3028
Email: zack_thompson@berea.edu

Jasmine Towne

Student Stories Associate
Phone: 859-985-3467
Email: jasmine_towne@berea.edu