Staff

Kim Brown profile

Kim Brown

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 859-985-3912
Email: brownkim@berea.edu

Dan Adams profile

Dan Adams

Senior Web Developer
Email: adamsdan@berea.edu

Jay Buckner profile

Jay Buckner

Multimedia Production Manager
Phone: 859-985-3023
Email: bucknerj@berea.edu

Charlie Campbell profile

Charlie Campbell

Director of Web Design and Development
Email: campbellc@berea.edu

Joseph Carrick

Joseph Carrick

Web Developer
Email: carricktel@berea.edu

Abbie Darst profile

Abbie Darst

Director of Publications and Media Relations
Phone: 859-985-3019
Email: darsta@berea.edu

Tim Jordan profile

Tim Jordan

Media Relations/Publications Writer
Phone: 859-985-3020
Email: jordant@berea.edu

Jason Miller profile

Jason Miller

Content Strategist
Phone: 859-985-3021
Email: millerjas@berea.edu

Zack Thompson profile

Zack Thompson

Digital Content Manager
Email: thompsonz@berea.edu

JoJo Wray

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-985-4122
Email: wrayj@berea.edu