Staff

Kim Brown profile

Kim Brown

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 859-985-3912
Email: brownkim@berea.edu

Dan Adams, Berea College Senior Web Developer

Dan Adams

Senior Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3075
Email: adamsdan@berea.edu

Jay Buckner profile

Jay Buckner

Multimedia Production Manager
Phone: 859-985-3023
Email: bucknerj@berea.edu

Charlie Campbell profile

Charlie Campbell

Director of Web Design and Development
Phone: 859-985-3674
Email: campbellc@berea.edu

Joseph Carrick

Joseph Carrick

Web Developer
Phone: 859-985-3259
Email: carricktel@berea.edu

Abbie Darst profile

Abbie Darst

Director of Publications and Media Relations
Phone: 859-985-3019
Email: darsta@berea.edu

Tim Jordan profile

Tim Jordan

Media Relations/Publications Writer
Phone: 859-985-3020
Email: jordant@berea.edu

Bee Lakes, Berea College Social Media Coordinator

Brittany “Bee” Lakes

Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3191
Email: lakesb2@berea.edu

Jason Miller profile

Jason Miller

Content Strategist
Phone: 859-985-3021
Email: millerjas@berea.edu

Zack Thompson profile

Zack Thompson

Digital Content Manager
Phone: 859-985-3028
Email: thompsonz@berea.edu

Jo Jo Wray, Berea College Senior Administrative Assistant

JoJo Wray

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-985-4122
Email: wrayj@berea.edu

Crystal Wylie ’05

Crystal Wylie

Director of Photography and Digital Engagement
Phone: 859-985-3468
Email: wyliec@berea.edu