Staff

Kim Brown profile

Kim Brown

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: 859-985-3912
Email: brownkim@berea.edu

Dan Adams, Berea College Senior Web Developer

Dan Adams

Director of Web Development and Strategic Marketing
Phone: 859-985-3075
Email: adamsdan@berea.edu

Charlie Campbell profile

Charlie Campbell

Creative Director
Phone: 859-985-3674
Email: campbellc@berea.edu

Abbie Darst profile

Abbie Darst

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 859-985-3019
Email: darsta@berea.edu

Brooklynn Kenney

Digital Multimedia Manager
Email: kenneyb@berea.edu

Bee Lakes, Berea College Social Media Coordinator

Brittany “Bee” Lakes

Strategic Marketing Manager
Phone: 859-985-3191
Email: lakesb2@berea.edu

Siree McRady headshot

Siree McRady

Digital Marketing Associate
Email: mcradys2@berea.edu

Jason Miller

Jason Miller

Senior Writer
Phone: 859-985-3021
Email: millerjas@berea.edu

Zack Thompson

Zack Thompson

Associate Director of Digital Multimedia Strategy
Phone: 859-985-3028
Email: thompsonz@berea.edu

Jodi Whitaker Headshot

Jodi Whitaker

Media Relations Manager
Phone: 859-985-3020
Email: whitakerj7@berea.edu

Jo Jo Wray, Berea College Senior Administrative Assistant

JoJo Wray

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-985-4122
Email: wrayj@berea.edu

Crystal Wylie ’05

Crystal Wylie

Director of Digital Multimedia Strategy
Phone: 859-985-3468
Email: wyliec@berea.edu