Staff

Dr. Chris Lakes
Director, Office of Student Success and Transition
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: lakesc@berea.edu

Rosanna Willhite

Rosanna Willhite
Coordinator of Student Success
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: willhiter@berea.edu

Channing Francis
Student Success Advisor
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: francisch@berea.edu

 

Heather Johnson
Office Manager
Phone: 859-985-3846
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: johnsonhe@berea.edu

Ellie Hogg
Communications & Programming Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: hogge@berea.edu

Emerging Scholars Program Staff

Shalamar Sandifer Portrait

Shalamar Sandifer
Director, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: sandifers@berea.edu

 

Laney Coleman
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: colemanl@berea.edu 

Ashyya Robinson

Ashyya Robinson
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: robinsonas@berea.edu

Berea Bridge Program Staff

Placeholder Person

Dr. Sarah Adams
Director, Berea Bridge
Phone: 859-985-3357
Office: Stephenson Hall, 138
Email: adamss4@berea.edu