Staff

Steve H. Lawson, SPHR

Director, Human Resources
859-985-3050
steve_lawson@berea.edu

 

Christina Vaughn

Administrative Assistant
Areas of Responsibility: Customer Service, Tuition Reimbursement, Event Planning
Ray House Lobby
Ext. 3070
christina_vaughn@berea.edu

 

Ashley Harrison

Payroll Coordinator
Areas of Responsibility: Payroll Processes, Payroll Deductions, Time Entry, Position Management
Ray House, Room 203
Ext. 3095
ashley_harrison@berea.edu

 

Cindy Howard

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
Areas of Responsibility: Academics – Staffing, Employee Relations, Benefits, Payroll Support, Training and Development.
Ray House, Room 103
Ext. 3523
cindy_howard@berea.edu

 

Sheri Gordon, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Business Partner
Areas of Responsibility: Operations & Sustainability, Labor & Student Life, Alumni & College Relations – Staffing, Employee Relations, Benefits, Payroll Support, Training and Development; Human Resources Website, Talent Management Systems, Employee Surveys
Ray House, Room 202
Ext. 3054
sheri_gordon@berea.edu

 

Amanda Jumper

Associate Human Resources Business Partner
Areas of Responsibility: Academics – Staffing, Employee Relations, Benefits, Payroll Support, Training and Development.
Ray House, Room 102
Ext. 3278
amanda_graves@berea.edu

 

Michelle M. Wasson  MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
Areas of Responsibility: Partners for Education – Staffing, Employee Relations, Benefits, Payroll Support, Training and Development.
Ray House, Room 201
Ext. 4218
michelle_wasson@berea.edu

 

Tracy McDole

Benefits Coordinator
Areas of Responsibility: Benefits Enrollment & Inquiries, COBRA, Life Insurance, Disability & Life Insurance Claims
Ext. 3051
tracy_mcdole@berea.edu