About Us

The Office of the President is responsible for providing leadership, planning and oversight for all divisions and activities of the College through the Dean of the Faculty and five Vice Presidents (Academic, Alumni and College Relations, Operations and Sustainability, Finance, and Labor and Student Life).

Lyle D. Roelofs
President
859-985-3520
Lyle_Roelofs@berea.edu

Staff

Rebecca Parrish
Executive Assistant to the President
859-985-3524
Rebecca_Parrish@berea.edu

Teri Thompson
ARCT Relations – Administrator
859-985-3040
Teri_Thompson@berea.edu

Judy Mott
Executive Administrative Assistant
859-985-3521
Judy_Mott@berea.edu

Sherry Thiele
Executive Administrative Assistant
859-985-3520
Sherry_Thiele@berea.edu

Rachel Roberts Lakes
ARCT Relations – Coordinator of Communications
859-985-3305
Rachel_RobertsLakes@berea.edu

Laura Bost
ARCT Relations – Administrative Assistant
859-985-3718
Laura_Bost@berea.edu

Lyle Roelofs