Staff

Chad Berry

Chad Berry
Academic Vice President and Dean of the Faculty
859-985-3490
chad_berry@berea.edu

Rob Smith

Rob Smith
Director of Academic Assessment
859-985-3416
robert_smith@berea.edu

Scott Steele

Scott Steele
Dean of Curriculum and Student Learning
859-985-3652
scott_steele@berea.edu

Linda Strong-Leek
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
859-985-3205
linda_leek@berea.edu

Sarah Broomfield
Executive Administrative Assistant
859-985-3487
sarah_broomfield@berea.edu

Samantha Cole

Sam Cole
Administrative Assistant
859-985-3210
colesa@berea.edu

Jim Strand

Jim Strand
Executive Administrative Assistant
859-985-3486
jim_strand@berea.edu

Susan Vaughn

Susan Vaughn
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
859-985-3489
susan_vaughn@berea.edu

Student Staff

Hello! My name is Enkhjin Enkhbold (Eny). I am a senior at Berea College majoring in psychology. I am from Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. I love being outdoors, studying psychology, doing research on human behavior and attitudes, exploring, and getting engaged in adventurous activities. I came here as an international student with a passionate heart and a bright mind looking at my future with a smile. Berea College has offered me an excessive education that enlarged the passion of mine, developed my skills, and gave me new worldviews. I would like to extend my education and enter graduate programs in clinical psychology after my graduation from Berea College.

A portrait of Eny with the city skyline behind her.