Staff

Caroline Arthur ’16

Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3104
Email: caroline_arthur@berea.edu

Lisa Colletti-Jones

Coordinator, Student, Young Alumni
& Volunteer Engagement Programs
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: lisa_colletti-jones@berea.edu

Jackie Collier ’80

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3110
Email: jackie_collier@berea.edu

Kristin Dalessio ’06

Associate Director, Alumni Events & Regional Programming
Phone: 859-985-3105
Email: kristin_dalessio@berea.edu

160926bernadine-douglas0019FORWEB

Bernadine Douglas

Vice President for Alumni & College Relations
Phone: 859-985-3730
Email: bernadine_douglas@berea.edu

Andrea Dowlen ’18

Web & Communications Manager
Phone: 859-985-3104

Tylan Eastham ’21

Office Assistant
Phone: 859-985-3104

Kelley Farley ’18

Volunteer Engagement Manager
Phone: 859-985-3104

Taylor Moyers ’18

Events Planning Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Maya Riddles ’20

Office Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Kaitlyn Whiteman

Office Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Crystal Wylie ’05

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement & Communication
Phone: 859-985-3468
Email: crystal_wylie@berea.edu