Staff

Alumni Relations Office General Info

CPO 2203 | Berea, KY 40404
alumni_relations@berea.edu
859 985-3104

Chad Berry, Hon. ’20

Vice President for Alumni & College Relations
Phone: 859-985-3730
Email: berryc@berea.edu

Jackie Collier ’80

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3110
Email: jackie_collier@berea.edu

Lisa Colletti-Jones

Associate Director of Student and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: lisa_colletti-jones@berea.edu

Kristin Dalessio ’06

Director, Alumni & Chapter Programming
Phone: 859-985-3105
Email: kristin_dalessio@berea.edu

Julianna O’Brien

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3108
Email: Julianna_O’Brien@berea.edu