Staff

Alumni Relations Office General Info

CPO 2203 | Berea, KY 40404
alumni_relations@berea.edu
(859) 985-3104

Lisa Colletti-Jones

Associate Director of Student and Alumni Engagement
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: lisa_colletti-jones@berea.edu

Jackie Collier ’80

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3110
Email: jackie_collier@berea.edu

20190903_OS_Mikayla Craig_JPTR-7

Mikayla Craig ’22

Office Associate

Kristin Dalessio ’06

Director, Alumni & Chapter Programming
Phone: 859-985-3105
Email: kristin_dalessio@berea.edu

Chad Berry

Chad Berry

Vice President for Alumni & College Relations
Phone: 859-985-3730
Email: berryc@berea.edu

Tylan Eastham ’21

Office Associate

20190903_OS_DrewGuinn_JP-6

Drew Guinn ’22

Admin & Communications Associate

Julianna O'Brien

Julianna O’Brien

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3108
Email: Julianna_O’Brien@berea.edu

 

 

20190903_OS_Jatea Saunders_JP-4

Jatea Saunders ’21

Office Associate