Staff

Caroline Arthur ’16

Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3104
Email: caroline_arthur@berea.edu

Lisa Colletti-Jones

Coordinator, Student, Young Alumni
& Volunteer Engagement Programs
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: lisa_colletti-jones@berea.edu

Jackie Collier ’80

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3110
Email: jackie_collier@berea.edu

Kristin Dalessio ’06

Director, Alumni & Chapter Programming
Phone: 859-985-3105
Email: kristin_dalessio@berea.edu

160926bernadine-douglas0019FORWEB

Bernadine Douglas

Vice President for Alumni & College Relations
Phone: 859-985-3730
Email: bernadine_douglas@berea.edu

Tylan Eastham ’21

Office Associate 
Phone: 859-985-3104

Dani Graves ’19

Volunteer Engagement Manager
Phone: 859-985-3104

Olivia Rado ’19

Office Associate 
Phone: 859-985-3104

Maya Riddles ’20

Office Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Crystal Wylie

Crystal Wylie ’05

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement & Communication
Phone: 859-985-3468
Email: crystal_wylie@berea.edu

Alumni Relations Office General Info

CPO 2203 | Berea, KY 40404
alumni_relations@berea.edu
(859) 985-3104