Staff

Lisa Colletti-Jones

Coordinator, Student, Young Alumni
& Volunteer Engagement Programs
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: lisa_colletti-jones@berea.edu

Jackie Collier ’80

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 859-985-3110
Email: jackie_collier@berea.edu

20190903_OS_Mikayla Craig_JPTR-7

Mikayla Craig ’22

Office Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Kristin Dalessio ’06

Director, Alumni & Chapter Programming
Phone: 859-985-3105
Email: kristin_dalessio@berea.edu

Chad Berry

Chad Berry

Vice President for Alumni & College Relations
Phone: 859-985-3730
Email: vpacr@berea.edu

Tylan Eastham ’21

Office Associate 
Phone: 859-985-3104

20190903_OS_DrewGuinn_JP-6

Drew Guinn ’22

Admin & Communications Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

20190903_OS_Tanicia Neal_TR-23

Tanicia Neal ’20

Office Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

Julianna O’Brien

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3183
Email: Julianna_O’Brien@berea.edu

 

 

 

20190903_OS_JadaPettus_TR-9

Jada Pettus ’20

Web & Communications Manager
Phone: 859-985-3104

20190903_OS_Tyler Rocquemore_CW2-21

Tyler Rocquemore ’22

Web & Communications Associate
Phone: 859-985-3104

20190903_OS_Jatea Saunders_JP-4

Jatea Saunders ’21

Office Associate 
Phone: 859-985-3104

Crystal Wylie

Crystal Wylie ’05

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement & Communication
Phone: 859-985-3468
Email: crystal_wylie@berea.edu

Alumni Relations Office General Info

CPO 2203 | Berea, KY 40404
alumni_relations@berea.edu
(859) 985-3104