Staff

Scotty Abney
Executive Assistant
859-985-3082
scotty_abney@berea.edu

Jeff Amburgey

Jeff Amburgey
Vice President for Finance
859-985-3088
jeff_amburgey@berea.edu

Aurelia Brandenburg

Aurelia Brandenburg
Purchasing Manager
859-985-3173
aurelia_brandenburg@berea.edu

Ashley Creekmore
Staff Accountant/P-Card Administrator
859-985-3604
Ashley_Creekmore@berea.edu

Cheryl Hinkle

Cheryl Hinkle
Accounts Payable Supervisor
859-985-3250
cheryl_hinkle@berea.edu

Tammy Morgeson
Assistant Controller
859-985-3086
tammy_morgeson@berea.edu

Connie Murray

Connie Murray
Funds Administrator
859-985-3119
connie_murray@berea.edu

Alane Poff

Alane Bryant Poff
Lead Accountant/Bursar
859-985-3096
alane_poff@berea.edu

Danielle Reams
Senior Accountant
859-985-3116
danielle_reams@berea.edu

Rozella Shell
Internal Auditor
859-985-4155
rozella_shell@berea.edu