Staff

Office of Sustainability Staff and Student Labor

Joan Pauly portrait

Sustainability Coordinator

Joan Pauly

E-mail: paulyj@berea.edu

Waste Diversion Program Coordinator

Yryskeldi Emilbek uulu

E-mail: emilbekuuluy@berea.edu

Data Tracking and Analysis Program Coordinator

Janae M. Pugh

E-mail: pughj@berea.edu

Green Office Certification Coordinator

Jacey Brady

E-mail: bradyj@berea.edu

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Krissy Sanford

E-mail: sanfordk@berea.edu

Alternative Transportation Coordinator

Jeremiah Radosevich

E-mail: radosevichje@berea.edu

Bike Repair Technician

Eli Anderson

E-mail: andersone@berea.edu

Bike Repair Technician

Vidya V. Mastriyana

E-mail: mastriyanag@berea.edu