Residence Life Staff

Hannah Tolliver, Assistant Director of Housing

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3492
E-Mail: tolliverh@berea.edu

Richard Holland, Area Coordinator: Seabury Residence Hall, Kettering Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
E-Mail: hollandr@berea.edu
Phone: 859-985-3112

20210715_Amelia English_Jalen Prater-5

Amelia English, Area Coordinator: Fairchild Residence Hall & Elizabeth Rodgers Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3308                                                                 E-Mail englisha@berea.edu 

Nayla Bond, Area Coordinator: Pearsons Residence Hall, James Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-4342
E-Mail: bondsh@berea.edu

Charles Saunders, Area Coordinator: Blue Ridge Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-4422
E-Mail: saundersc@berea.edu

picture of Kendall Malsam, area coordinator of Dana Residence Hall

Kendall Malsam, Area Coordinator: Dana Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3610
E-Mail: malsamk@berea.edu

Rachel Burnside, Area Coordinator: Danforth Residence Hall & Bingham Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3292
E-Mail: burnsider@berea.edu

Melissa Wills, Area Coordinator: Deep Green Residence Hall & Anna Smith Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3409
E-Mail: willsme@berea.edu

Lyric-Arnelle Jones, Area Coordinator: Kentucky-Talcott Residence Hall

Woods-Penniman Building, 302
Phone: 859-985-3409
E-Mail: jonesly@berea.edu

Contact Us:

Office of Residence Life

Location: 3rd Floor Woods-Penniman, Room 302
Office Hours: M-F 8AM-5PM
Email: housing@berea.edu
Phone: 859-985-3112