Safety Committee

The Safety Committee is responsible for coordinating and directing safety efforts on campus.

Steve Karcher Vice President for Operations and Sustainability (ex officio)
Mike Morris Occupational Health & Safety Manager (ex officio)
Leslie Kaylor Director of Environmental Health and Safety (ex officio)
Lavoyed Hudgins Director of Public Safety (ex officio)
Jeff Reed Designee, Facilities Management (ex officio)
Carolyn Castle Director of People Services (ex officio)
Dottie Mau Designee, College Health Service (ex officio)
Virgil Burnside Designee, Student Life
Neil Douglas College Faculty Member
Logan Smith Student Representative