Student Government Association

Convocation Committee

The Convocation Committee is primarily concerned with annual program planning. It selects events and presentations that advance the College’s educational purpose and enriches the life of the campus and community.

Jeanne Hock (15) College Faculty Member
Susan Henthorn (14) College Faculty Member
Randall Roberts Convocations Coordinator (ex officio)
Scott Steele Designee from COGE (ex officio)
Brent Coffey Student representative
Anna Carman Student representative

Berea College Logo


Copyright © 2014 Berea College