Faculty and Staff

Current Faculty

Dr. Nancy Gift, Compton Chair of Sustainability; Associate Professor of Environmental Studies; Chair of Academic Division II

Dr. Paul C. Smithson, Associate Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science; Chair of the Sustainability & Environmental Studies Department


Dr. Richard K. Olson, Emeritus Associate Professor of Sustainability, Environmental Studies, and Agriculture