Officers and Personnel

Lavoyed Hudgins

V. Lavoyed Hudgins

Director of Public Safety
Email: lavoyed_hudgins@berea.edu

Brad Cole

Brad Cole

Team Leader
Email: brad_cole@berea.edu

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Team Leader
Email: eric_davis@berea.edu

Ron Deaver

Ronald Deaver

Public Safety Officer
Email: ron_deaver@berea.edu

Wade Gover

Wade Gover

Public Safety Officer
Email: wade_gover@berea.edu

Mark Huguely

Mark Huguely

Public Safety Officer
Email: mark_huguely@berea.edu

Peyton Hundley

Peyton Hundley

Public Safety Officer
Email: peyton_hundley@berea.edu

Devante Linville

Devante Linville

Public Safety Officer
Email: devante_linville@berea.edu

Rebecca McKinney

Rebecca McKinney

Public Safety Officer
Email: becky_mckinney@berea.edu

Lawrence Sporing

Lawrence Sporing

Public Safety Officer
Email: lawrence_sporing@berea.edu

Carissa Cummins

Carissa Cummins

Telecommunicator, Motor Pool Coordinator
Email: carissa_cummins@berea.edu

Shamekia Hampton

Shamekia Hampton

Public Safety Coordinator
Email: shamekia_hampton@berea.edu

Tiffany Reppert

Tiffany Reppert

Telecommunicator
Email: tiffany_reppert@berea.edu

Calder Ruth

Calder Ruth

Telecommunicator
Email: calder_ruth@berea.edu

Brandon Denning

Brandon Denning

Security Systems Coordinator
Email: brandon_denning@berea.edu