Public Safety Staff

Lavoyed Hudgins

V. Lavoyed Hudgins

Director of Public Safety
Email: lavoyed_hudgins@berea.edu

Brad Cole

Brad Cole

Team Leader
Email: brad_cole@berea.edu

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Team Leader
Email: eric_davis@berea.edu

Ron Deaver

Ronald Deaver

Public Safety Officer
Email: ron_deaver@berea.edu

Wade Gover

Wade Gover

Public Safety Officer
Email: wade_gover@berea.edu

Peyton Hundley

Peyton Hundley

Public Safety Officer
Email: peyton_hundley@berea.edu

Rebecca McKinney

Rebecca McKinney

Public Safety Officer
Email: becky_mckinney@berea.edu

Curtis Hall

Public Safety Officer
Email: halldo@berea.edu

Austin Garrett

Public Safety Officer
Email: austin_garrett@berea.edu

Carissa Cummins

Carissa Cummins

Coordinator of Communications and Operations
Email: carissa_cummins@berea.edu

Jasmine Roman

Public Safety Telecommunicator
Email: jasmine_roman@berea.edu

Tiffany Reppert

Tiffany Reppert

Public Safety Telecommunicator
Email: tiffany_reppert@berea.edu

Austin Adkins

Public Safety Telecommunicator
Email: austin_adkins@berea.edu

Zach Peters

Public Safety Telecommunicator
Email: zach_peters@berea.edu

Brandon Denning

Brandon Denning

Security Systems Coordinator
Email: brandon_denning@berea.edu