Calendar of Events

Date

Event

Location/Time

Saturday, January 14

Elizabeth DiSavino,
A. J. Bodnar, guest performer
Faculty Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Friday, January 27

Songwriter’s Night

Loyal Jones Appalachian Center
7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 10

Gabe Evans, organ
Faculty Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 12

Jeremy Bass, guitar,
Aryana Misaghi, flute
Guest Recital

Gray Auditorium
3:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 16

Voice Master Class

Gray Auditorium
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 25

Festival of Spirituals

Union Church
7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 27

Wind Ensemble and Jazz Ensemble
Labor, Service, and Learning Day Eve Concert

Gray Auditorium
7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 24

Courtney Flege, soprano
Senior Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 26

Black Music Ensemble
Spring Concert

Venue TBA
3:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 1

Folk Roots Ensemble
Spring Concert

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 7

William Grace, flute and clarinet
Maranda Weckman, soprano
Junior Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 8

Jessi Lance, piano
Senior Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11

Wind and Jazz Ensemble
Spring Concert/Convocation

Gray Auditorium
7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 21

Ballad Night

Loyal Jones Appalachian Center
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 22

Blue Grass Ensemble

Phelps-Stokes Chapel
8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 23

Concert Choir and Chamber Singers
Spring Concert/Convocation

Gray Auditorium
3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26

African-Latin Percussion
Contemporary Percussion
Spring Concert

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 28

Shareese Arnold, soprano
Lindsay Clavere, piano
Faculty Recital

Gray Auditorium
8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 30

Women’s Chorus

Gray Auditorium
3:00 p.m.