Staff

Sylvia Asante

Sylvia Asante, PhD.
Dean of Labor
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100
Email: Sylvia_Asante@berea.edu

Johauna Gosney

Johauna Gosney
Student Payments Manager/Labor Program Accountant
Phone: 859-985-4222
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100A
Email: Johauna_Gosney@berea.edu

Brittany Ash

Brittany Ash
Labor Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Brittany_Ash@berea.edu

Student Labor Relations Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3877
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100B

Armando Buenrostro


Armando Buenrostro

Systems Administrator
Phone: 859-985-3869
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Armando_Buenrostro@berea.edu

Workforce Development & Training Center

Rosanna Napoleon

Rosanna Napoleon
Training & Learning Assessment Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3032
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 105
Email: Rosanna_Napoleon@berea.edu

Genae Knowles
Labor Program Training Associate
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Genae_Knowles@berea.edu

Student Staff

Ahad Zai

Ahad Zai
Student Programmer
Email: Ahad_Zai@berea.edu