Staff

Sylvia Asante, PhD.
Dean of Labor
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: Sylvia_Asante@berea.edu

Collis Robinson
Director of Student Labor
Phone: 859-985-3869
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: Collis_Robinson@berea.edu

Johauna Gosney
Student Payments Manager
Phone: 859-985-4222
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: Johauna_Gosney@berea.edu

Brittany Ash
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: Brittany_Ash@berea.edu

Labor Program Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3877
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: millerst@berea.edu

Workforce Development & Training Center

Name
Training & Learning Assessment Specialist
Phone: 859-985-xxxx
Fax: 859-985-3152
Email: Email

Student Staff


Martin Kameya

Student Manager
Email: Martin_Kameya@berea.edu


Abby Nash

Team Leader
Email: Abby_Nash@berea.edu


Armando Buenrostro

Technology & Systems Assistant
Email: Armando_Buenrostro@berea.edu


Nicky Itumba

Office Assistant
Email: Nicky_Itumba@berea.edu


Ahad Zai

Office Assistant
Email: Ahad_Zai@berea.edu


Lian Thawng

Workforce Training Associate
Email: Lian_Thawng@berea.edu