Staff

Sylvia Asante, PhD.
Dean of Labor
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100
Email: Sylvia_Asante@berea.edu

Collis Robinson
Director of Student Labor
Phone: 859-985-3869
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 102
Email: Collis_Robinson@berea.edu

Johauna Gosney
Student Payments Manager
Phone: 859-985-4222
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100A
Email: Johauna_Gosney@berea.edu

Brittany Ash
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Brittany_Ash@berea.edu

Labor Program Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3877
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100B

Workforce Development & Training Center

Rosanna Napoleon
Training & Learning Assessment Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3032
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 105
Email: Rosanna_Napoleon@berea.edu

Student Staff

Martin Kameya
Student Manager
Email: Martin_Kameya@berea.edu


Abby Nash

Team Leader
Email: Abby_Nash@berea.edu

Kyree Brown
Student Leader
Email: Kyree_Brown@berea.edu


Armando Buenrostro

Technology & Systems Assistant
Email: Armando_Buenrostro@berea.edu

Ahad Zai
Workforce Training Associate
Email: Ahad_Zai@berea.edu

Mildred Goins (Marie)
Workforce Training Associate
Email: Mildred_Goins@berea.edu


Iliana Dennis

Office Assistant
Email: Iliana_Dennis@berea.edu

Gabriela Carreno Serrada
Office Assistant
Email: Gabriela_Serrada@berea.edu


Alexia Bonds

Workforce Training Assistant
Email: Alexia_Bonds@berea.edu


Ashley Spencer

Workforce Training Assistant
Email: Ashley_Spencer@berea.edu

Lian Thawng
Workforce Training Associate
Email: Lian_Thawng@berea.edu