Staff

Sylvia Asante, PhD.
Dean of Labor
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100
Email: Sylvia_Asante@berea.edu

Emily Emberton
Student Payments Manager/Labor Program Accountant
Phone: 859-985-4222
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100A
Email: EmbertonE@berea.edu

Brittany Ash

Brittany Ash
Labor Coordinator
Phone: 859-985-3611
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Brittany_Ash@berea.edu

Stella Miller

Stella Welsh
Student Labor Relations Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3877
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 100B
Email: welshs@berea.edu

Armando Buenrostro

Armando Buenrostro
Systems Administrator
Phone: 859-985-3869
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: Armando_Buenrostro@berea.edu

Workforce Development & Training Center

Rosanna Napoleon
Training & Learning Assessment Specialist
Phone: 859-985-3032
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 105
Email: Rosanna_Napoleon@berea.edu

Heidi Stetzer
Labor Program Training Associate
Fax: 859-985-3152
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: stetzera2@berea.edu

Student Staff

Lydia Bodine
Technology and Systems Assistant
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Nicole Fantasia
Office Assistant
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Collin Kidwell
Office Assistant
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Emmanuel Klinsmann
Workforce Training Associate
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Ashley Spencer
Office Associate
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Taylor McClain
Office Associate
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu

Cora Stallings
Office Assistant
Fax: 859-985-3152
Phone: 859-285-3611
Office: Hafer-Gibson, Room 101
Email: labor_program@berea.edu