Staff

Chris Lakes portrait

Chris Lakes
Director, Office of First-Year Initiatives
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: lakesc@berea.edu

Shalamar Sandifer Portrait

Shalamar Sandifer
Coordinator of First-Year Student Success
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: sandifers@berea.edu

Ty Hollowell

Ty Hollowell
Coordinator of First-Year Programming and Family Engagement
Phone: 859-985-3513
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: hollowellt@berea.edu

Kyle Phillips
Program Associate
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: phillipsk@berea.edu

Emerging Scholars Program Staff

Placeholder Person

Director, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email:  

Laney Coleman

Laney Coleman
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: colemanl@berea.edu 

Ashyya Robinson

Ashyya Robinson
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: robinsonas@berea.edu

Berea Bridge Program Staff

Placeholder Person

Dr. Sarah Adams
Director, Berea Bridge
Phone: 859-985-3357
Office: Stephenson Hall, 138
Email: adamss4@berea.edu