Staff

Chris Lakes portrait

Chris Lakes
Director, Office of First-Year Initiatives
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: lakesc@berea.edu

Shalamar Sandifer Portrait

Shalamar Sandifer
Coordinator of First-Year Student Success
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: sandifers@berea.edu

Ty Hollowell
Coordinator of First-Year Programming and Family Engagement
Phone: 859-985-3513
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: hollowellt@berea.edu

Kyle Phillips
Program Associate
Phone: 859-985-3376
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: phillipsk@berea.edu

Emerging Scholars Program Staff

Jamie Boggs
Director, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: boggsj@berea.edu 

Laney Coleman
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: colemanl@berea.edu 

Ashyya Robinson
Academic Counselor, Emerging Scholars Program
Phone: 859-985-3778
Office: Stephenson Hall Suite 128
Email: robinsonas@berea.edu

Berea Bridge Program Staff

Anne Bruder headshot

Anne Bruder
Director, Berea Bridge
Phone: 859-985-3589
Office: Draper 221B
Email: brudera@berea.edu