Faculty and Staff

Jacqueline Boggs
Assistant Professor of Business

Jean Cupidon
Assistant Professor of Economics and Mathematics

Volker Grzimek

Volker Grzimek
Associate Professor of Economics

Richard Hale
Associate Professor of Accounting

Ed McCormack
Department Chair for Economics and Business; Professor of Business

Ian Norris
Associate Professor of Marketing

Maurice Reid

Maurice Reid
Associate Professor of Management; W. George Matton Chair in Business

Nancy Sowers
Associate Professor of Finance

Scott Steele, Professor of Economics
(Currently Serving as Associate Vice President & Dean of Curriculum and Student Success)

Caryn Vazzana
Associate Professor of Economics, W. George Matton Chair in Economics


Wayne Tolliver
Emeritus Associate Professor of Economics and Business and past William J. Hutchins Alumni Chair