Division One Faculty

Current Faculty

The current faculty members serving in the six programs of division one are listed below along with links to each program and faculty member.






  • Monica Kennison, EdD, MSN, RN, Susan V. Clayton Chair of Nursing, Professor
  • Carol Kirby, DNP, RN, CNM, Associate Professor of Nursing
  • Connie Lamb, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE, BC Nursing Alumna, Associate Professor of Nursing
  • Dianna Madden, MSN, RN, Clinical Instructor of Nursing
  • Lori J. McKeel, BA, Administrative Assistant of Nursing
  • Jacob Stoebel, Technology and Assessment Systems Specialist
  • Dianna Hacker Taylor, RN, MSN, CPNP, FNP-BC
  • Janis Tolliver, ADN, RN, Nursing Clinical Skills Laboratory Coordinator of Nursing
  • Lisa Turner, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Linda Wray, PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor of Nursing


  • Tracy Hodge, Associate Professor of Physics, Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Nursing Division Chair
  • Troy Messina, Associate Professor of Physics, Departmental Program Chair, Chair of the Pre-Medical/Dental Advisory Committee
  • Martin Veillette, Associate Professor of Physics
  • Jon Saderholm, Associate Professor of Education, Director of Yahng Discovery Center (MAC Building)

Support Staff