Dance Programs

Clubs and Organizations

African Student Association Dance Group

Time:
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Days:
Saturday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Markesha Dunahm & Marienette Ngambou
Email:
Markesha_Dunham@berea.edu
Marienette_Ngambou@berea.edu

Country Dancers (By Audition)

Time:
6:30 – 8:30 pm
Days:
Monday & Wednesday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Deborah Thompson
Email:
Deborah_Thompson@berea.edu

Dance Team (FYAH)

Time:
Resuming Spring 2013 – please contact Bailey Wiggins for details
Days:
Place:
Contact:
Bailey Wiggins
Email:
Bailey_Wiggins@berea.edu

Danish Gymnastics

Time:
8:00 – 10:00 pm
Days:
Tuesday
Place:
Seabury Upper Gym
Contact:
Kristine Petersen
Email:
Kristine_Petersen@berea.edu

Hispanic Student Association Dance Club

Time:
2:00 – 3:30 pm
Days:
Saturday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Rosanna Napoleon
Email:
Rosanna_Napolean@berea.edu

Middle Eastern Dance

Time:
5:00 – 6:30 pm
Days:
Thursday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Nashwa Cahill
Email:
Nashwa_Cahill@berea.edu

Artists in Modern Motion

Time:
6:30 – 9:00 pm
Days:
Tuesday & Thursday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Sarah Downs
Email:
Sarah_Downs@berea.edu

Step Team (EYCE)

Time:
TBA
Days:
TBA
Place:
Alumni Activities Room
Contact:
Karly Jones and
JeLisa Smallwood
Email:
Karly_Jones@berea.edu
JeLisa_Smallwood@berea.edu

Swing Dance Club

Time:
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Days:
Friday
Place:
Dance Studio
Contact:
Tori Stephens
Email:
Ashley_Stephens@berea.edu

Berea College Logo

 

Copyright © 2013 Berea College