Computer Science Program

Faculty and Staff

Larry Gratton, Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Scott Heggen, Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Software Engineering Team Leader

Matt Jadud, Associate Professor of Computer Science

Emily Lovell, Visiting Instructor of Computer Science

Mario Nakazawa, Associate Professor of Computer Science; Chair of the Computer Science Program

Jan Pearce, Professor of Computer and Information Science

Berea Computer Science faculty. From left to right: Dr. Jan Pearce, Dr. Mario Nakazawa, Dr. Matt Jadud, and Dr. Scott Heggen.

Berea College Logo


Copyright © 2014 Berea College