Continuous Improvement

Continuous Improvement Steering Team

The Continuous Improvement Steering Team consists of members representing each Division of Berea College, assuring collaborative input and decision making.

Richared Smith

Richard Smith

Continuous Improvement Manager

Fairchild 106

Phone: 859-985-3184

Richard_Smith@berea.edu

 

Scott Heggen

Dr. Scott Heggen

Lecturer, Computer Science

Leader, Software Engineering Team

Phone: 859-985-3141

Scott_Heggen@berea.edu

 

 

 

David-McHargue-e1372854698953

David McHargue

Director of Dining Services

Phone: 859-985-3131

David_McHargue@berea.edu

 

 

Heather-Millett

Heather Millett

Senior Banner Analyst

Phone: 859-985-3321

heather_millett@berea.edu

 

 

Dorothy

Dorothy Morgan

Director of Advancement Services

Phone: 859-985-3006

dorothy_morgan@berea.edu

 

 

Maurice

Maurice Reid

Assistant Professor of Business

Phone: 859-985-3238

Maurice_Reid@berea.edu

 

 

photo(3)

Derrick Singleton

Vice President for Operations and Sustainability

Phone: 859-985-3339

Derrick_singleton@berea.edu

 

 

scottsteele150x170

Scott R. Steele

Dean of Curriculum and Student Learning

Phone: 859-985-3181

scott_steele@berea.edu

 

 

david-tipton

David K. Tipton

Dean of Labor

Phone: 859- 985-3728

David_tipton@berea.edu

 

 

Berea College Logo

 

Copyright © 2014 Berea College