Continuous Improvement

Continuous Improvement Steering Team

The Continuous Improvement Steering Team consists of members representing each Division of Berea College, assuring collaborative input and decision making.

Richared Smith

Richard Smith

Continuous Improvement Manager

Fairchild 104

Phone: 859-985-3184


James AtkinsonJames Atkinson

Director, Career Development

Co-Director, Center for Transformative Learning

Phone: 859-985-3316



David McHargue

Director of Dining ServicesDavid-McHargue-e1372854698953

Phone: 859-985-3131



Heather Millett

Senior Banner AnalystHeather-Millett

Phone: 859-985-3321



Dorothy Morgan

Director of Advancement ServicesDorothy

Phone: 859-985-3006



Maurice Reid

Assistant Professor of BusinessMaurice

Berea, KY 40404

Phone: 859-985-3238



Derrick Singletonphoto(3)

Vice President for Operations and Sustainability

Phone: 859-985-3339



Scott R. Steelescottsteele150x170

Dean of Curriculum and Student Learning

Phone: 859-985-3181


David K. Tipton

Dean of Labordavid-tipton

Phone: 859- 985-3728



David Wilkerson


Phone: 859-985-3944



Berea College Logo


Copyright © 2014 Berea College