Office of the Vice President for Finance

About Us

Mission

To provide quality and innovative financial services in partnership with and support of the overall goals and objectives of the College.

Vision

Our vision is to be a financial service organization that delivers the highest level of efficient and accessible service through the use of technology. The key to this vision is promoting an integrated learning partnership between financial affairs staff and the customers we serve.

 

Staff

Jeff Amburgey

Vice President for Finance

859-985-3088

jeff_amburgey@berea.edu

David Wilkerson

Controller

859-985-3944

david_wilkerson@berea.edu

Sara Beth Clements, CPA

Assistant Controller

859-985-3080

sara_clements@berea.edu

Scotty Abney

Executive Assistant

859-985-3082

scotty_abney@berea.edu

Alane Bryant Poff

Lead Accountant

859-985-3096

alane_poff@berea.edu

Cheryl Hinkle

Accounts Payable Supervisor

859-985-3250

cheryl_hinkle@berea.edu

Aurelia Brandenburg

Purchasing Manager

859-985-3173

aurelia_brandenburg@berea.edu

Connie Murray

Funds Administrator

859-985-3119

connie_murray@berea.edu

Tammy Morgeson

Senior Accountant

859-985-3086

tammy_morgeson@berea.edu

Rozella Lanceta

Internal Auditor

rozella_lanceta@berea.edu

Berea College Logo

 

Copyright © 2014 Berea College