Media Relations & News
  • Office Location:

    Visitor's Center, Rm 119, CPO 2142

    Phone:

    859-985-3023

    Fax:

    859-985-3556

    Hours:

    M.–:Fri.8:00 am–5:00 pm

    Web Contact:

    Jay.Buckner@berea.edu

Staff

Media Relations & News Manager

Jay Buckner
CPO 2142
Phone: (859) 985-3023
Jay_Buckner@berea.edu

News & Video Team

Rachel Brown, News Associate
CPO 2142
Phone: (859) 985-3024
Rachel_Brown@berea.edu

Nick Riley, News Assistant
CPO 2142
Phone: (859) 985-3024
Nick_Riley@berea.edu

Waisullah Mehrabi, News Assistant
CPO 2142
Phone: (859) 985-3024
Waisullah_Mehrabi@berea.edu

Videography

Ryan Cox, Video Associate
CPO 2142
Ryan_Cox@berea.edu

Brooke Mecham, Video Associate
CPO 2142
Brooke_Mecham@berea.edu

Graham Skaggs, Video Associate
CPO 2142
Graham_Skaggs@berea.edu

 

Berea College Logo

 

Copyright © 2013 Berea College