Continuous Improvement

Continuous Improvement Steering Team

The Continuous Improvement Steering Team consists of members representing each Division of Berea College, assuring collaborative input and decision making.

Richared Smith

Richard Smith

Continuous Improvement Manager

Fairchild 104

Phone: 859-985-3184

Richard_Smith@berea.edu

 

James AtkinsonJames Atkinson

Director, Career Development

Co-Director, Center for Transformative Learning

Phone: 859-985-3316

James_Atkinson@berea.edu

 
 

Michelle L. Janssen, CFREmichelle

Vice President for Alumni and College Relations

Phone: 859-985-3005

Michelle_Janssen@berea.edu

 
 

David McHargue

Director of Dining ServicesDavid-McHargue-e1372854698953

Phone: 859-985-3131

David_McHargue@berea.edu

 

 

Maurice Reid

Assistant Professor of BusinessMaurice

Berea, KY 40404

Phone: 859-985-3238

Maurice_Reid@berea.edu

 

 

Derrick Singletonphoto(3)

Vice President for Operations and Sustainability

Phone: 859-985-3339

Derrick_singleton@berea.edu

 

 

Scott R. Steelescottsteele150x170

Dean of Curriculum and Student Learning

Phone: 859-985-3181

scott_steele@berea.edu

 

David K. Tipton

Dean of Labordavid-tipton

Phone: 859- 985-3728

David_tipton@berea.edu

 

 

David Wilkerson

Controllerdavidwilkerson165x190

Phone: 859-985-3944

David_wilkerson@berea.edu

Berea College Logo

 

Copyright © 2013 Berea College